Rossica Olomucensia Cover Image

Rossica Olomucensia
Rossica Olomucensia

Publishing House: Univerzita Palackého v Olomouci
Subject(s): Russian Literature, Western Slavic Languages, Eastern Slavic Languages, South Slavic Languages, Philology
Frequency: 2 issues
Print ISSN: 0139-9268
Online-ISSN: 1804-1434
Status: Active

  • 2019
  • 2020
  • 2021
  • 2022
  • Issue No. 1/58
  • Issue No. 2/58
  • Issue No. 1/59
  • Issue No. 2/59
  • Issue No. 1/60
  • Issue No. 2/60
  • Issue No. 1-2/61
{{ issueInfo.Volume }}/{{ issueInfo.Year }} Cover
  • Year: {{ issueInfo.Year }}
  • Volume: {{ issueInfo.Volume }}
  • Number: {{ issueInfo.IssueNo }}

Articles list
{{ article.TitleOriginalLanguage }}

{{ article.TitleOriginalLanguage }}
({{ article.TitleEnglish }})

  • Price: {{ common.currency(article.Price) }}
Short Description

Rossica Olomucensia: A Journal for Russian and Slavonic Philology is a peer-reviewed non-impact journal that serves as a media platform for the Department of Slavonic Studies of the Philological Faculty of Palacký University, Olomouc.

Rossica Olomucensia was registered with the Department of Culture of the Czech Republic in 2008 (registration no. 18418). The journal has two issues a year. The volume numbers continue the numbering of the previous annually published journal.

The journal publishes original research studies in the field of philology (since 2008 80% of the journal has consisted of original articles) and other articles (reviews, news, chronicle) in the field of Russian linguistics and literature and that of other Slavonic languages. Contributions are accepted in all Slavonic languages and in English. Contributions have abstracts in English. In 2008 an editorial board was established and all contributions are consistently anonymously peer-reviewed.

Editorial board

prof. PhDr. Zdeněk Pechal, CSc.

Managing Editors:
Mgr. Jindřiška Kapitánová, Ph.D. (studia linguistica)
doc. Mgr. Jitka Komendová, Ph.D. (studia litteraria)

Editorial Board:
prof. PhDr. Helena Flídrová, CSc. (Olomouc)
prof. dr. Ulrike Jekutsch (Greifswald)
prof. PhDr. Mária Kusá, CSc. (Bratislava)
prof. Valerij Michajlovič Mokienko, DrSc. (Sankt-Peterburg)
prof. PhDr. Zdeněk Pechal, CSc. (Olomouc)
prof. PhDr. Ivo Pospíšil, DrSc. (Brno)
prof. PhDr. Jana Sokolová, CSc. (Nitra)
prof. PhDr. Zdeňka Trösterová, CSc. (Ústí nad Labem)
doc. PhDr. Zdeňka Vychodilová, CSc. (Olomouc)
prof. Alla Vladimirovna Zločevskaja, DrSc. (Moskva)